Friday 21st January
GOODNA RSL GOODNA

Saturday 22nd January
CLUB CSI SOUTHPORT

Wednesday 26th January

AUSTRALIA DAY WALLABY HOTEL

Thursday 3rd February
BRISBANE GREYHOUNDS ALBION PK

Saturday 5th February
HARD ROCK CAFE SURFERS

Friday 25th March
REDCLIFFE LEAGUES CLUB


Saturday 26th March
GLADSTONE

Sunday 27th March

TANNUM SANDS

Thursday 14th April
HUNTLEE TAV NEWCASTLE

Friday 15th April
TOONGABBIE SPORTS CLUB

Saturday 16th April
OAKS HOTEL ALBION PARK RAIL

Friday 20th May
COOLANGATTA HOTEL

Saturday 2nd July

PRIVATE FUNCTION CLUB BURLEIGH

14 15 16 October
AIRLIE BEACH HOTEL

Oils Tribute show
Angels tribute show
divinyls tribute show